Scientific Committee

Lee Slater
Department of Earth & Environmental Sciences, Rutgers University Newark
lslater@rutgers.edu

Estella Atekwana
Boone Pickens School of Geology, Oklahoma State University
estella.atekwana@okstate.edu

Yuxin Wu
Lawrence Berkeley lab
ywu3@lbl.gov

Andrew Binley
Lancaster Environment Centre, Lancaster University
a.binley@lancaster.ac.uk

Christian Camerlynck
University Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris
christian.camerlynck@upmc.fr

Andreas Kemna
Department of Geophysics, University of Bonn
kemna@geo.uni-bonn.de

Torleif Dahlin
Engineering Geology, Lund University
torleif.dahlin@tg.lth.se

Andreas Weller
Institute of Geophysics, Clausthal University of Technology
andreas.weller@tu-clausthal.de

Adrian Flores Orozco
Research Group Geophysics, Vienna University of Technology
adrian.flores-orozco@geo.tuwien.ac.at

And

Esben Auken
Department of Geoscience, HydroGeophysics Group, Aarhus University
esben.auken@geo.au.dk

Gianluca Fiandaca
Department of Geoscience, HydroGeophysics Group, Aarhus University
gianluca.fiandaca@geo.au.dk

Anders Vest Christiansen
Department of Geoscience, HydroGeophysics Group, Aarhus University
anders.vest@geo.au.dk

Jakob Juul Larsen
Department of Engineering 
jjl@eng.au.dk